Blog Reports of 2016 Annual Meeting Scientific Sessions—Thank You to the SOT Reporters


By Michelle Werts posted 03-24-2016 07:28


BP1_5116 small.jpgDuring the 55th  SOT Annual Meeting and ToxExpo, members volunteered to serve as SOT Reporters, providing written descriptions and commentary on some of the meeting's scientific sessions. Thank you to Yvonne Burkart, Jaya Chilakapati, Ana DePina, David Faulkner, Mary Francis, Krista Kay Greenwood, Esther M. Haugabrooks, Karilyn E. Sant, and Margaret H. Whittaker for their contributions. We truly appreciate their efforts and encourage everyone to check out their coverage of the 2016 SOT Annual Meeting and ToxExpo.

If you are interested in serving as an SOT Reporter at next year's Annual Meeting or another upcoming SOT event, please email me.